Scientific Advisors

  • Manijeh Razeghi
    Walter P. Murphy Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University
    Director, Center for Quantum Devices
  • Joe Kunsch
    Group Leader IR Components, LASER COMPONENTS GmbH, Germany

Advisory Board

  • Shankar Baliga, Ph.D.
    R&D Manager General Monitors: IR Materials, Optics & Systems, Electro-Optics, California
  • Amy Liu, Ph.D.
    VP Research and Development IQE: Epitaxial Growth Process, Pennsylvania
  • Teresa (Terry) Marta 
    Laser Technologies Specialist
    Advanced Technology Sensing and IoT Honeywell Safety and Productivity Solutions, Minnesota
  • Frank Rutz, Ph.D.
    Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Solid State Physics, Germany
  • Prof. Gerard Wysocki
    Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Princeton University, New Jersey
    Director, MIRTHE+ Photonics Sensing Center
  • Prof. Yong-Hang Zhang
    Professor of Electrical Engineering, Arizona State University 
    Director, Center for Photonics Innovation

Supporting Organization

 MIRTHE+ Photonics Sensing Center at Princeton University


Center for Photonics Innovation at Arizona State University


Susan Wells, Scientific Coordinator (408) 609-2306

Valerie King, Event Coordinator (603) 921-1934

Myriam Gillisjans, Marketing and Communications Manager, +1 (603) 821-7040 x312